Time for change: a roadmap to guide the implementation of the World Anti-Doping Code 2015

J. Dvorak, N. Baume, F. Botré, J. Broséus, Richard Budgett, Walter O. Frey, Hans Geyer, Peter Rex Harcourt, Dave Ho, David Howman, Victor Isola, Carsten Lundby, François Marclay, Annie Peytavin, Andrew Pipe, Yannis Pitsiladis, Christian Reichel, Neil Robinson, Grigory Rodchenkov, M. SaugySouheil Sayegh, Jordi Segura, Mario Thevis, Alan Vernec, Marjolaine Viret, Marc Vouillamoz, Mario Zorzoli

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Search results