Student focus groups as an element of the MPharm quality management programme

Michael Sosabowski, R. Sawers, A-M. Zahoui, T. Burton, S. Eynon, L. Noble, C. Ansell, C. Murphy, A. Patel, J.A. O'Connor, G. Healey, A. Penna, K. Woodrow, N. Ryan, J. Patel, U. McPartlan, C. Aljawhiri, S. Pearce, S. Taylor, A. ThorellV. Hill, L. Martin, S. Bradley, M. Reidy, T. Butler, D-M. Barton, D. Baker, J. Fallon, C. Metters, M. Boucher, A. Jukes, N. Reid, J. Hodgson, E. Glover, A. Goddard, George Olivier, Stephen Denyer

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)125-135
Number of pages11
JournalPharmacy Education
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 2001

Cite this