Comparative Study of International Major Codes for the Seismic Design of Buildings

Sergio Hampshire Santos, Christos Giarlelis, Jose Jara, Andreas Lampropoulos, Diego Lo Presti, Serge Montens, Fatih Sutcu, Toru Takeuchi, Marina Traikova, Humberto Varum, Joe White, Stefan Zmigrodzki, Jorge Pinto, Ana Arai

Research output: Chapter in Book/Conference proceeding with ISSN or ISBNConference contribution with ISSN or ISBNpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationIABSE 2020 Symposium, Wrocław, Poland
PublisherIABSE (International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering)
Publication statusPublished - 2020
EventIABSE Symposium Wroclaw 2020 - Wrocław, Poland
Duration: 7 Oct 20209 Oct 2020


ConferenceIABSE Symposium Wroclaw 2020
Internet address

Cite this